Join us at the Masonry Design Awards

Please join us as the design community and the masonry industry gather to showcase and recognize design’s purist form in honouring projects featuring brick, block and stone.

Purchase Tickets
masonry awards bc


Celebrated every four years

With awards being presented to the projects that showcase these timeless materials in both traditional and modern iterations.

Become a Sponsor

Submit a project

There are a wide variety of project categories including: Concrete/Structural, Multi Family, Commercial Building, Single Family, Restoration, Institutional, Artistic Design (including landscape), Townhome/Row Housing, Adhered Masonry Veneer – Residential, and Adhered Masonry Veneer – Commercial.

Learn more about the categories by clicking the button below.

Review the Project Categories

This event is for projects completed between July 2019 and June 2024, with the submission deadline of June 30, 2024.

Submit a Project


See past award winners

View the winners of the 2019 Masonry Design Awards

Past Awards Winners