Commercial contractor Members - TMC Qualified

Address:
PO Box 107, Lantzville BC, V0R 2H0

Contact:
Mike Hagarty
Phone: (250) 741-4980
Cell Phone: (250) 741-7669
Email: ablmasonry@shaw.ca

Address:
120 – 12011 Riverside Way, Richmond BC, V6W1K6

Contact:
Steve Rausch
Phone: (604) 270-9677
Email: info@artisanunited.ca

Address:
PO Box 37116, RPO Lonsdale Avenue, V7N 4M0

Contact:
Jeff Billington
Phone: 778-378-3548
Email: jeff@billingtonmasonry.ca

Address:
22413 136 Avenue, Maple Ridge BC, V4R 2P7

Contact:
Rory Davidson
Phone: 604-339-4901
Email: rory@cronusmasonry.com

Address:
Site 13 Comp 20, Rr#1 Stn Main, Fort St. John BC, V1J 4M6

Contact:
Deanna Johnson
Phone: (250) 613-8083
Cell Phone: (250) 785-5021
Email: deanna_johnson@telus.net

Address:
1593 Ellis Street, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 2A7

Contact:
Vanessa Pfannenschmidt
Phone: 778-686-4582
Cell Phone: 250-300-8947
Email: vanessa@diamondbackgroup.com

Address:
7880 Venture St., Burnaby BC, V5A 1V3

Contact:
Eric Sigurdson (Board Member)
Phone: (604) 433-1236
Cell Phone: (604) 834-0234
Email: eric@dominionmasonry.com

Contact:
Jason Smith
Phone: 604-798-2110
Cell Phone: 604-858-0046

Address:
150 – 12811 Clarke Pl, Richmond BC, V6V 2H9

Contact:
Bob Skujins (Board member)
Phone: (604) 266-3002
Cell Phone: (604) 613-9066
Email: bobby@dunbarmasonry.ca

Address:
2055 Commercial Drive, Vancouver BC, V5N 0C7

Contact:
Richard Taylor
Paul Gaynor

Phone: 778-989-9819
Email: richard@emeraldandalbion.com

Address:
19781 56th Ave., Langley BC, V3A 3X8

Contact:
Rob Marwood
Phone: (604) 539-9955
Cell Phone: (604) 968-6315
Email: empire77@telus.net

Address:
13126 100th Ave., Surrey BC, V3T 1H3

Contact:
Harvey Detillieux (Board member)
Cell Phone: (604) 968-1122
Email: t5847109@telus.net

Address:
Box 617, Armstrong BC, V0E 1B0

Contact:
Joshua French (Board member)
Phone: (250) 546-8633
Cell Phone: (250) 550-5043
Email: hsmi@telus.net

Address:
1175 Franklin’s Gull Road, Parksville BC, V9P 1R2

Contact:
Ryan Maltesen (Board Member)
Phone: (250) 248-6261
Cell Phone: (250) 616-6620
Email: rmaltesen@shaw.ca

Address:
Unit 121 – 937 Dunford Avenue, Victoria BC, V9B 2S4

Contact:
Rob Tournour
Phone: (250) 478-3364
Cell Phone: (250) 744-8191
Email: tourmas@shaw.ca

Address:
3251 Westsyde Road, Kamloops BC, V2B 7G9

Contact:
Ryan Robinson
Phone: (250) 579-7488
Cell Phone: (250) 851-1452
Email: ryan@robinsonmasonry.ca

Address:
12240 Vickers Way, Richmond BC, V6V 1H2

Contact:
Bill Olexa (Board Member)
Phone: (604) 249-0616
Cell Phone: (604) 880-5297
Email: bill.olexa@scorpiomasonry.com

Address:
133 – 618 East Kent Avenue South, Vancouver BC, V5X 1B0

Contact:
Geoff Typliski (Board member)
Phone: (604) 568-2745
Cell Phone: (604) 839-8549
Email: geoff@shieldmasonry.com

Address:
807 Sixth Street, New Westminster BC, V3L 3C8

Contact:
Brady Smith
Phone: (778) 773-2177
Email: bradysmith_9@yahoo.ca

Address:
933 Tollcross Road North Vancouver BC, V7H 2G3

Contact:
Steve Crouch
Phone: (604) 929-5920
Website: www.brick-stone.ca

Address:
Unit #105 – 8898 Heather Street, Vancouver, BC, V6P 3S8

Contact:
Shaun Vanden Kerkof
Phone: 604.266.6949 | 250-213-9259
Email: shaun@vdkandsonmasonry.com

Residential Contractor members

Contact:
Rob Maric
Phone: Rob Maric
Email: rob@maricdesigns.com

Associate Members

Address:
7420 Lowland Dr., Burnaby BC, V5J 5A4

Contact:
Brad Gill
Phone: (604) 436-0204
Email: brad@aderastone.com

Address:
11571 Mitchell Road, Richmond BC, V6V 1T5

Contact:
Nicole Sinclair
Phone: (604) 301-1413
Cell Phone: (604) 353-0706
Email: nicole.sinclair@hydrowest.ca

Address:
3100 No.5 Rd., Richmond BC, V6X 2T5

Contact:
Logan Miller (Board member)
Phone: (604) 270-1947
Email: logan@bcbrick.com

Address:
1865 Pipeline Rd., Coquitlam BC, V3E 2X1

Contact:
Dave Raymond
Phone: (604) 941-7783
Email: dave@bedrockgranitesales.com

Address:
7851 Enterprise Street, Burnaby BC, V5A 1V5

Contact:
Trina Bentley (Board Member)
Phone: 1-855-215-2177
Cell Phone: (604) 230-5571
Email: tbentley@brockwhite.com

Address:
11367 72A Ave., Delta BC, V4C 1A7

Contact:
Bruce Duffield
Phone: (800) 387-9598
Cell Phone: (604) 788-4893
Email: bduffield@henry.com

Address:
105 – 19033 54 Avenue, Surrey BC, V3S 4R1

Contact:
Philip White (Board member)
Phone: (604) 574-6680
Cell Phone: (604) 306-4555
Email: pwhite@ixlbuild.com

Address:
930 Maughan Rd., Nanaimo BC, V9X 1J2

Contact:
Michael Penner
Phone: (866) 722-2420
Email: michael@k2stone.ca

Address:
5883 Byrne Rd., Burnaby BC, V5J 3J1

Contact:
Dave Robertson
Phone: (604) 435-4842
Cell Phone: (604) 817-0849
Email: daver@landscapesupply.com

Address:
7880 Venture St, Burnaby BC, V5A 1v3

Contact:
Eric Sigurdson
Phone: (604) 433-1236
Cell Phone: (604) 834-0234
Email: eric@dominionmasonry.com

Address:
12665 116 Ave., Surrey BC, V3V 3S6

Contact:
Jan Arntorp
Phone: (604) 580-4108
Email: april@sandersonconcrete.com

Address:
8535 Eastlake Dr., Burnaby BC, V5A 4T7

Contact:
Carlos Zamora (Board member)
Phone: (604) 421-3621
Cell Phone: (604) 368-6402
Email: czamora@targeproducts.com , czamora@quickrete.ca

Masonry producers association of BC

Address:
8650 130th St., Surrey BC, V3W 1G1

Contact:
Unnati Billimoria (Board member)
Phone: (604) 501-7933
Cell Phone: (604) 202-7720
Email: unnati.billimoria@basalite.com

Address:
20361 Duncan Way, Langley BC, V3A 7N3

Contact:
Craig Murdoch
Phone: (604) 532-3883
Email: cmurdoch@fabrikem.com

Address:
15305 – 117th Ave., Edmonton AB, T5M 3X4

Contact:
Mike Hatzinikolas
Phone: (780) 455-5098
Email: engineering@ferocorp.com

Address:
67 A Clipper Street, Coquitlam BC, V3K 6X2

Contact:
Gerald W Martin
Phone: (604) 888-0555
Cell Phone: (604) 319-7302
Email: gmartin@mutualmaterials.com